FOP Logo

FOP Lodge 200, Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH


About Us What's New? Memorial OLC/Labor Links Contact Home






About Lodge 200









Lodge/Fraternal Officers

President Joe Schialdone
Vice-President Vacant
Secretary Adam T. Skovira
Treasurer Vacant
Sgt. at Arms Rory Timlin
Chaplain Bob Albert
Trustees Steve Smith
Thurston Winbush
Dan Farinelli

OLC/Labor Officers

Associate Don Cox
Alternate Adam Guerrieri

Click Here for Committe Assignments

Click Here for the Constitution & Bylaws of the Fratneral Order of Police of Ohio

Click Here for a fillable .pdf Lodge Membership Application